Calendar

WS – Work Session
DateEventLocationMore details
May 2019
Sun 5 MaySunday WS
Thu 9 MayWS
Fri 17 MayWS
Tues 21 MayEXPLORING THE HERITAGE, WILDLIFE AND CONSERVATION OF THE BOURNE VALLEY. Meeting Point: St Thomas-on-The Bourne Church (SU 844455) GU9 8HA Walk Leader: Richard Sandars and Charles Fearnley (Bourne Conservation Group)
Start Time: 2.15 pm Finish Time: 4.30 pm
Distance: 3 miles
Thur 23 MayTub clearing
Sat 25 May Tub planting
Wed 29 MayA WALK IN THE BOURNE WOODSMeeting Point: St Thomas-on-The Bourne Church (SU 844455) GU9 8HA Walk Leader: David Dearsley (Bourne Conservation Group)
Start Time: 10.30 am Finish Time: 1.30 pm
Distance: 4 miles
Thurs 30 MayWS
June 2019
Sun 2 JunSunday WS
Thurs 6 JunWS
Sat 8 JunSustainability Festival (to be confirmed)
Sun 30 JunSunday WS
Wed 12 June WS
Tue 18 Jun WS
Wed 26 Jun WS
Sun 30 Jun Sunday WS
July 2019
Tue 2 Jul WS
Sat 6 JulyThe Bourne ShowBourne Green
Thur 11 Jul WS
Sun 14 Jul Sunday WS
Wed 17 Jul WS
Mon 22 Jul WS
Tue 30 Jul WS
August 2019
Sun 4 Aug Sunday WS
September 2019
Sun 1 Sep AGM
Sun 8 Sep Sunday WS
Thur 19 Sep Heritage Open Days Walk
October 2019
Sunday 6 Oct Sunday WS
November 2019
Sun 3 Nov Sunday WS
December 2019
Sun 1 Dec Sunday WS